Thriving and welcoming community athletics club

Club Officials

Contact:If you want to contact any of the club officials, please complete the enquiry form on the contact us page and your message will be passed on to them.
ChairmanNick Pearson
Please read about Nick here.
Deputy ChairmanConrad Milton
SecretaryLesley Pearson
TreasurerCharles Croft
Membership SecretarySam Smith
Team DirectorIrene Speller
Officials SecretaryPaul Green
Coaching SecretaryLaura Burke
Child Welfare OfficersJohn Higgins and Julie Babis
Records SecretaryPetra Owona
General Committee MembersPeta Bee, David Chilvers, Ian Smith, Val Stenning

Every year, at the AGM, the club’s officials are appointed. Roles can be are existing officials continuing, or new officials taking up roles.

Contact Us

Call us today

07831 494668

Or fill in the contact form

Contact Us

  • We are committed to providing an environment that is welcoming to all, is a fun, positive environment for athletes, volunteers & parents and we support the physical, emotional and social development of all our members.